How Auto-Save Works

Generated data is saved automatically, so you never have to worry about forgetting to save.

Your generated data is saved automatically and collected in All Generations. There's no need to save manually, so you can't forget to save.

💡 Tip: Everything is saved automatically, but if you want to organize it by job, keep it in projects and folders in Storage to make it easier to find later.